HOME SERVICES OUR BOATS CONTACT


All Areas/Central US

Bill Lamphiere, Owner
MilPro Marine

5088 Boyd Ave NE                 
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-1273

Office: (616) 308-1602


Email: blamphiere@milpromarine.com  



Wisconsin & Minnesota

Dan Wachholz
(920) 819-6408

dwachholz@milpromarine.com  

All Areas/Central US

Mike Lamphiere
(616) 633-3493

mlamphiere@milpromarine.com   

Texas
SMJ Equipment, LLC
Suzanne or Mike Johnson
1409 Spring Creek Dr.
Spring, TX 77386
(832)-713-7651
mike@smjequipment.com


Mike - 409-502-8287
cafrcommand@aol.com

Jessica Guess - 616-819-0245
Jessica@milpromarine.com  

Pennsylvania
John Medred
724-502-0185

service@eliterescuesystems.net

North Carolina
Jeff McPhail
910-524-6459

jmcphail@milpromarine.com

Follow us on Facebook
All Areas/Central US
Bill Lamphiere,
MilPro Marine

5088 Boyd Ave NE                 
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-1273
(616) 308-1602
blamphiere@milpromarine.com  

Mike Lamphiere
(616) 633-3493

mlamphiere@milpromarine.com 

Wisconsin & Minnesota
Dan Wachholz
(920) 819-6408

dwachholz@milpromarine.com  

Texas
Suzanne or Mike Johnson
Suzanne - 517-243-2454
suzanne592@hotmail.com
Mike - 409-502-8287
cafrcommand@aol.com

Pennsylvania
John Medred
724-502-0185

service@eliterescuesystems.net

North Carolina
Jeff McPhail
910-524-6459

jmcphail@milpromarine.com
  © Copyright MilPro Marine, Inc.