HOME SERVICES OUR BOATS CONTACT


MilPro Marine Services

 

- Boat sales. Need a new boat? We’ve got you covered.

- Gear sales. Safety first, for you and those you help.

- Service and part sales. We’ll make sure everything is in order for you.

- Training. You need to know how it all works. We’ll show you.

At MilPro Marine we are committed to serving military and professional customers exclusively. This focus on the professional user allows us to offer products and services specifically tailored to help our clients accomplish their maritime duties. Our goal is to provide the best products and services to fire, law enforcement, and government agencies in the United States. We offer equipment specifically suited for dive rescue/recovery, flood evacuation and rescue, firefighting, patrol and security enforcement, swift water rescue, and surface rescue.


AB Inflatables Wing Inflatables INMAR - Inflatable Boats
All Areas/Central US
Bill Lamphiere,
MilPro Marine

5088 Boyd Ave NE                 
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-1273
(616) 308-1602
blamphiere@milpromarine.com  

Mike Lamphiere
(616) 633-3493

mlamphiere@milpromarine.com 

Wisconsin & Minnesota
Dan Wachholz
(920) 819-6408

dwachholz@milpromarine.com  

Texas
Suzanne or Mike Johnson
Suzanne - 517-243-2454
suzanne592@hotmail.com
Mike - 409-502-8287
cafrcommand@aol.com

Kentucky & Tennessee
Paul Guy
(270) 832-0012
paulguy@milpromarine.com

Pennsylvania
John Medred
724-502-0185

service@eliterescuesystems.net

New Jersey & Northeast
Bill Shadwell
201-538-7199

Epfdchiefshadwell@gmail.com

North Carolina
Jeff McPhail
910-524-6459

jmcphail@milpromarine.com
  © 2016 MilPro Marine, Inc.